Advisory Board

The Advisory Board (AB) has been establishment. The Supervisory Board (SB) has selected the following three candidates, which have all confirmed:

  • Dr. Valeria Dulio, INERIS, National Institute for Environment and Industrial Risks. Is from the NORMAN network (
  • Dr. Jörg Stroka, Joint Research Centre, Institute for Reference Materials and Measurement, Belgium
  • Hans-Martin Friis Møller, Director (CEO) at Kalundborg Forsyning A/S (water and heat supply)

The AB contributes with external inputs and evaluations of scientific quality, cross-sector interactions, and training programme. AB will be physically present at the Kick-off meeting and at the 3rd network wide training event to provide recommendations with respect to the course curricula of each ESRs, as well as the content and coverage of the NaToxAq courses.